TC 9 Leaders

For the Term 1 January 2021-December 31, 2022

Chris Mi
San Diego State University

Vice-Chair, Technical Activities
Grant Covic
The University of Auckland

Vice-Chair, Conferences
Paul Mitcheson
Imperial College London

Fei Lu
Drexel University

Committee Chairs

Industry Liaison Chair
Ming Liu
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Publication Chair
Yijie Wang
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Standards Chair
Mostak Mohammad
Oak Ridge National Lab, USA
Student Activity Chair
Patrick Hu
University of Auckland, New Zealand