TC 4 Leaders

Alireza Khaligh



Dr. Alireza Khaligh
University of Maryland at College Park

Bulent Sarlioglu

Vice Co-Chair Conferences

Dr. Bulent Sarlioglu
University of Wisconsin - Madison

Mahesh Krishnamurthy

Vice Co-Chair

Dr. Mahesh Krishnamurthy
Illinois Institute of Technology

Secretary/Finance Chair

Dr. Fei Gao
University of Technology of Belfort-Montbeliard (UTBM)

Omer Onar

Awards Chair

Dr. Omer Onar
Oak Ridge National Laboratory


Fariborz Musavi

Secretary and Awards Co-Chair

Dr. Fariborz Musavi
Washington State University


TEC Representative

Dr. Jin Ye
University of Georgia



Past Chairs:

ยท         Dr. Anand Sathyan, Past TC Chair, LG Electronics,

Dr. Ali Emadi, Past TC Chair, McMaster University,