ITRW Leaders


peter wilson


Prof. Peter Wilson

University of Bath, UK

Kouchi Zhang

Secretary General:

Prof. Guoqi Zhang

TU Delft, Netherlands

Jing Zhang

Executive Secretary:

Dr. Jing Zhang 

Heraeus, Germany
ChristinaDe Marino

Executive Secretary:

Dr. Christina Dimarino

Virginia Tech, USA

 Industry Advisory Board

Chair Dr. Peter Friedrichs, Infineon
Co-Chair Mr. Dan Kinzer, Navitas



Working Group Chairs

Materials and Devices
Chair Dr. Andrew Binder, Sandia National Labs, USA
Co-Chair Prof. Victor Veliadis, NC State University, USA
Packaging and Integration
Chair Prof. Mark Johnson, University of Nottingham, UK
Co-Chair Dr. Daniel Shi, ASTRI
System Integration and Application: GaN
Chair Dr. Fred Wang, University of Tennessee, USA
Co-Chair Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sibylle Dieckerhoff, TU Berlin, Germany
Co-Chair Laili Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
System Integration and Application: SiC
Chair Prof. Jin Wang, The Ohio State University, USA
Co-Chair Dr. Chaobo Dai, GEIRI