Newly Elected PELS Officers and Members at Large - Terms beginning 2020

On Behalf of Alan Mantooth, Immediate Past-President and Nominations Committee Chair

Dear IEEE PELS Members:

Please join me in congratulating the followingindividuals who have been elected to the positionsindicated below beginning January 1, 2020:

Liuchen Chang Dec17 President-Elect: Liuchen Chang
(to serve as President from 2021-2022)
Serving a two-year term in 2020 and 2021:
Mario pacas VP for Global Relations: Mario Pacas
Jinjun Liu 2019 VP for Membership: Jinjun Liu
JOHAN H. ENSLIN VP for Standards: Johan Enslin


Elected by the Members of PELS

Member at Large Class of 2020-2021-2022

Mark Dehong Xu
Brendan McGrath
Sudip K. Mazumder
Christina DiMarino
Xiongfei Wang
Marco Liserre