Election Results! Congratulations! IEEE PELS Members-at-Large 2019 - 2021

On Behalf of  Braham Ferreira- 2018 Senior Past President and Nominations Committee Chair

Dear IEEE PELS Members:

Congratulations and welcome to the following members who have been elected to the position of Member-at-Large starting January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2021:

  • Vladimir Blasko
  • Antonio Cardoso
  • Udaya K. Madawala
  • Axel Mertens
  • Maryam Saeedifard
  • Shinzo Tamai

Thank you for your willingness to serve as a member of the IEEE PELS Administrative Committee! 

I look forward working with you and much success in the future!  

Braham Ferreira