Election Results! Congratulations! IEEE PELS Members-at-Large 2018 - 2020

On Behalf of  Braham Ferreira- 2017 Senior Past President and Nominations Committee Chair

Dear IEEE PELS Members:

Congratulations and welcome to the following members who have been elected to the position of Member-at-Large starting January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2020:

  • Johan Enslin
  • Noriko Kawakami
  • Brad Lehman
  • Helen Li
  • Marco Rivera
  • Pradeep Shenoy

Thank you for your willingness to serve as a member of the IEEE PELS Administrative Committee! 

I look forward working with you and much success in the future!  

Braham Ferreira