Transactions on Transportation Electrification (TTE) Prize Paper Award

 Past Recipients

Year Title Authors Publication
2019 "Radial Force Density Analysis of Switched Reluctance Machines: The Source of Acoustic Noise" Alan D.Callegaro; Jianbin Liang; James W. Jiang; Berker Bilgin; Ali Emadi Vol. 5, No. 1, pp. 93-106
Year Title Authors Publication
2019 "A Bidirectional Soft-Switched DAB-Based Single-Stage Three-Phase AC–DC Converter for V2G Application" Dibakar Das; Nathan Weise; Kaushik Basu; Rohit Baranwal; Ned Mohan Vol. 5, No. 1, pp. 186-199
"Extreme Fast Charging of Electric Vehicles: A Technology Overview" Hao Tu; Hao Feng; Srdjan Srdic; Srdjan Lukic Vol. 5, No. 4, pp. 861-878
"Transient Analysis When Applying GaN + Si Hybrid Switching Modules to a Zero-Voltage-Switching EV Onboard Charger" Liyan Zhu; Hua Bai; Alan Brown; Matt McAmmond Vol. 6, No. 1, pp. 146-157