2014 Winners

 First Place Papers

December 2014 Henrik du Toit Mouton, Brendan McGrath, Donald Grahame Holmes, Richardt Howard Wilkinson One-Dimensional Spectral Analysis of Complex PWM Waveforms Using Superposition
September 2014 Shu-Yuen Ron Hui, Wenxing Zhong, Chi-Kwan Lee A Critical Review on Recent Progress of Mid-Range Wireless Power Transfer
November 2014 Su Y. Choi, Beom W. Gu, Sung W. Lee, Woo Y. Lee, Jin Huh, Chun T. Rim Generalized Active EMF Cancel Methods for Wireless Electric Vehicles

 Second Place Papers

March 2014 Mauricio Cespedes and Jian Sun Impedance Modeling and Analysis of Grid-Connected Voltage-Source Converters
February 2014 Jinwei He, Yunwei Li, Frede Blaabjerg, Xionfei Wang Active Harmonic Filtering Using Current-Controlled, Grid-Connected DG Units With Closed-Loop Power Control
July 2014 Thomas LaBella, Wensong Yu, Jih-Sheng Lai, Matthew Senesky, David Anderson A Bidirectional-Switch-Based Wide-Input Range High-Efficiency Isolated Resonant Converter for Photovoltaic Applications
March 2014 Rui Li and Dehong Xu A Zero-Voltage Switching Three-Phase Inverter
August 2014 Yong-Seok Lim, Hoyoung Tang, Seung-Ok Lim, and Jongsun Park An Adaptive Impedance-Matching Network Based on a Novel Capacitor Matrix for Wireless Power Transfer