IEEE Transactions on Transportation Electrification Prize Paper Award

First Prize

Alan Dorneles Callegaro, Jianbin Liang, James Weisheng Jiang, Berker Bilgin,   Ali Emadi


Radial Force Density Analysis of Switched Reluctance Machines: The Source of Acoustic Noise

Second Prize

Hao Tu, Hao Feng, Srdjan Srdic, and Srdjan Lukic

Extreme Fast Charging of Electric Vehicles: A Technology Overview

Dibakar Das, Nathan Weise, Kaushik Basu (GAE), Rohit Baranwal, and Ned Mohan

A Bidirectional Soft-Switched DAB-Based Single-Stage Three-Phase AC–DC Converter for V2G Application

Liyan Zhu, Hua Bai, Alan Brown,  Matt McAmmond

Transient Analysis When Applying GaN + Si Hybrid Switching Modules to a Zero-Voltage-Switching EV Onboard Charger